Rumored to be coming on the 17th of May, Santi recently took to his Twitter to share the album art and full tracklist for his upcoming debut album, ‘Mandy & the Jungle.’

This comes after a number of teasers and promo keeping everyone on the edge of their seats in anticipation of the album drop.

As expected, a couple of previously released fan favourites like Sparky, a version of  Rapid Fire that includes Tomi Agape and Freaky are included on the new album

Santi Mandy & the jungle

santi Mandy & the jungle

There will also be no shortage of collaborations on the 16-track project with feature appearances from acts like Dram, GoldLink, Tay Iwar, Kida Kudz, Amaarae, Nonso Amadi and a host of other new generation artists. On the production side, credits go to Odunsi(The Engine), GMK, Higo, LeMav, DOZ and Genio Bambino.