Check Out The Tracklist For Adekunle Gold’s “About 30” Album

Posted on

Adekunle Gold recenty released the tracklist for his upcoming album, About 30. The About 30 project has 15 tracks and features Seun Kuti, Flavor, Oyo and LCGC.

Adekunle Gold evidently applied his creative touch to this project. The tracklist starts from #17 which is basically a continuation process from his last album which has 16 tracks on it.

Adekunle dropped this picture on his Instagram to promote his upcoming album and new website

Visit >

A post shared by AG (@adekunlegold) on

%d bloggers like this: